1 Date Blake

September 17, 2008

After 1 date:

Hmm, well that’s all well and disappointing. Oh well, nothing I can do about chemistry. Apparently I thought it was there, I should have tapped more into my enigmatic jerk side, that one usually works more
in my favor. Live and learn. It was fun. And my kisses are pretty great. That one was the most basic I have. You should see the luxery set. You blew it. [:-l

Blake

2 Responses to “1 Date Blake”

  1. candy blackmail said

    Dear Blake,

    Since you seem to have an overabundance of chemistry with yourself, why not plant one of your “luxery” (sic) kisses on your ass and lose my email address.

Leave a Reply

