Shit, D

September 17, 2008

Okay, I’m not going to act any different to you – seeing that I don’t really know what the problem is anyways. But the awkward feeling between us a couple of minutes ago kind of says that you have something you want to say to me. So if you don’t even want to talk anymore, tell me, but if not, then let’s not pretend like nothing’s wrong. I’m confused, that’s all.

1 month later

Okay, what did I do to make you so pissed off at me? You wouldn’t talk to me on the street and you won’t talk to me now, that’s rediculous. I don’t want to leave on a bad note beause I think you’re pretty cool, but if you do, then that’s what’s going to happen I guess. I just hate this open-ended shit. Can we talk to you before you leave? If not, then that’s a bummer, but I’m goin to bed, and I think you’re leaving tomorrow, so hopefully I’ll talk to you soon…

20 minutes later

okay then. I guess that’s that – but just know how awful I feel and how much I would like to say I’m sorry, but I know that I can’t do anything to fix this…I’m not trying to say that I didn’t say anything, but blitz takes everything out of context…Shit D, I really fucked up this time, I wish that sometime in the future you can forgive me for being immateur like that…I’m so sorry for being such an asshole. I seriously say it when I mean that I’m gonna miss you

Leave a Reply

